I admit not having to swim and wake up early to go to school is somewhat enjoyable. I haven’t been sleeping enough for the past 6 months so I really appreciate being able to stay home. I love staying home and Just doing nothing. Tomorrow I plan to get a little more back on track and wake up at 9 just because my mom is making me. although my life may be really easy going coronavirus is actually a really big issue and I think as a whole, people all over the world should stay home and not come out. I’ve seen many people go out to shopping last week and coronavirus symptoms come out about 10 days later. Who knows if that caused the huge jump in numbers. I think it would be best if everyone in the world made a conscious effort to stay home. Most people are but some of my friends in Japan are still hanging around each other which I think is not good….