For the past few days, it has honestly been the same each day. I get up from bed around 11 am, do my morning routine, then start my day by starting my homework. To be honest, I stay in my room almost about 8 hours straight without breaks because I tend to finish all my homework before the end of the day. Some of my teachers post all my assignments for the whole week, which I do believe is very helpful, so I can finish everything faster. Other than that, it’s been very stressful for me too because, of course, when my teachers post everything I start to over think about all the assignments I have to do this week. After all my online school assignments, I let myself play some video games as a stress reliever. I play Animal Crossing, a soothing game that takes up most of my free time, it really helps then I go to sleep and repeat everything again.